Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of juanitab662

juanitab662

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juanitab662
"Customer service is excellent! If there are any changes I'm notified by email and a phone call. If I have questions I always get answers. Everyone I've spoken to has been polite, professional and helpful. Very pleased I chose this agent 3 years."
Profile photo of Dennis Beshears

Dennis Beshears

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Beshears
"Absolutely the best agent “Vanessa” knows how to get the job done, I appreciate her professionalism, and the way she goes above and beyond to help me get the best rates for my home and automobile. I rate her 5 stars, thank you Vanessa. Great job!"
Profile photo of Daniel Cooke

Daniel Cooke

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cooke
"Had to set up drive safe app, Vanessa was the greatest help, very patient and helpful as always. Glad I made the switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Lindsay Yankam Kontchou

Lindsay Yankam Kontchou

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Yankam Kontchou
"Vanessa and her team have been kind and helpful since I came to State Farm. They have been prompt, efficient, and professional every time we have communicated. They check in and ensure I have anything I need, and help come up with solutions when I am in a bind. Love the positive attitude, and love working with them!"
Profile photo of CoraLee Hayward

CoraLee Hayward

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CoraLee Hayward
"I find most insurance interactions frustrating at best, however I was pleasantly surprised at the honesty, ease, and the pure joy that Vanessa had giving me quality insurance and saving $1100 a year from our previous insurance company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Stephanie

Jennifer Stephanie

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stephanie
"My experience with State Farm insurance company has been delightful by receiving help from the team but most importantly Luis Turcios. Luis answers any questions I may have in a timely manner, makes sure the customer is satisfied and was very informative on explaining my insurance options."
Profile photo of Stephen Beltran

Stephen Beltran

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Beltran
"Great help and customer service with Luis Turcios . I do recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Briannah Vazquez

Briannah Vazquez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briannah Vazquez
"Luis made the process for me personal. He exceeded my expectations by explaining my needs and other options that were available to me. My experience with Luis was exceptional!"
Profile photo of Josh Atkinson

Josh Atkinson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Atkinson
"Staff is friendly and thorough. This team rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Fred Greer

Fred Greer

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Greer
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. I recently moved to the Houston Texas area and needed to move some of my policies. Ade and her team were very helpful and provided me with excellent customer service and competitive and great rates, I highly recommend Ade and her team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frank M

Frank M

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank M
"Great customer service. Keep up, Ade 😃"
Profile photo of Delia Powell

Delia Powell

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Powell
"You came through. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Greg Hess

Greg Hess

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hess
"Ade Oyejobi has pulled together a fantastic team. When you enter the office you see smiles every where. This team really lives up to: like a good neighor catch line. Comfort and Trust are two key words that come to mind when working with Ade Oyejobi Agency. Contact them for a great insurance experience."
Profile photo of Bryan Mitchell

Bryan Mitchell

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Mitchell
"Ade is vey knowledgeable about all components of the insurance industry and will give recommendations with your best interest in mind. Also, she is available to answer all of your questions or concerns in a timely manner. Ade cares about your well being and will help you identify the best life insurance policy for you and your family. Overall, I am very pleased with Ade and the Sate Farm insurance company."
Profile photo of Ademosu Kerry

Ademosu Kerry

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ademosu Kerry
"Ms. Oyejobi was very helpful thorough the whole process of getting insurance. She explained everything we needed to know in clear terms. She advised us on the best Insurance for us and our kids. The process was very smooth and easy. I will definitely recommend her over and over again."
Profile photo of Virginia Reynolds

Virginia Reynolds

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Reynolds
"Good to know insurance office that is true to their words 😀 👍"
Profile photo of Max Gao

Max Gao

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Gao
"Very much help during my auto claim to change from collision to uninsured driver damage loss and lower the deductibles. Five star"
Profile photo of Yu-Jung Tseng

Yu-Jung Tseng

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yu-Jung Tseng
"Ade has been a great agent, professional, helpful and never push me on making decision."
Profile photo of Julie Kosciak

Julie Kosciak

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kosciak
"Stephanie helped me with a new quote/plan yesterday. She was very patient, kind, quick and even called my other provider to cancel on my behalf. She also managed to save me $100! Highly recommend this State Farm agency and Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Tijerina

Stephanie Tijerina

May 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Tijerina
"Double charging accounts, fraudulent activity at this office. If you dont keep a close eye on the way she bills you, you will get robbed. Not responsive when trying to straighten out our account. Please do not trust these fake good reviews about her, she is NOT to be trusted and is a tarnish to State Farms name"
Profile photo of victor akpejunor

victor akpejunor

February 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by victor akpejunor
"It’s been good so far"
Profile photo of KD Hoskins

KD Hoskins

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KD Hoskins
"They are extremely polite and patient and they take the time to get to know customers and service them where they have needs and concerns! Love this office!"
Profile photo of 5hdw kn6

5hdw kn6

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 5hdw kn6
"Incredible communication and personal interaction. Mrs. Oyejobi explained to me the possible ways to help reduce my cost w/o sacrificing the best Options in my coverage. Just a great professional who took time to speak w/ me and create a truly personalized plan for me. I would recommend her as an agent to anyone. The best experience W/ an agent I’ve had. She reached out to me personally after I initiated contact W/ her offices when Many other Of my Past state farm agents have never even spoken to me directly and were just automatically re-assigned to me. She is the only reason I am staying committed to State Farm instead of researching other insurance co’s during this pandemic time. Thank you."
Profile photo of Obeida Issa

Obeida Issa

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Obeida Issa
"Ade and her team were very helpful, they provide excellent services to international people and understand very well the transition expatriates have to go through in and outside the US. They were able to assist me remotely in an excellent way and with very quick responses. Ade and the team were alway very friendly and provided tailor made assistance when needed. Very professional group of people, thank you for all the support!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Julie

Heather Julie

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Julie
"I visited this office and they were very kind. They invited me in for a meet and greet, and made sure that all of my needs were met for the policy."